EPOQUE

Modern. Clean. Minimal. EPOQUE – Updates from a Second Life Boutique.

Dollarbie Upate @ New Location!

Hey guys! I’ve just opened up a satellite store at the new vive9 sim/shopping area. The boutique came out super adorable and some really great designers are around me, too! So today I’ve got a super special “only at this location” dollarbie! You may have seen this before, as it’s the hair I use for color demos, now you can have it without the giant sign to wear out on the town!! It looks awesome on boys, too. šŸ˜€ šŸ˜€ šŸ˜€

epoque - Simplest Bob Dollarbie

It’s available on the table right next to the door in a little bag.

http://slurl.com/secondlife/Sweet%20Memory/81/119/25/

I loveee you allllll,
ā¤ Vintage

One response to “Dollarbie Upate @ New Location!

  1. melmeleatrice September 14, 2009 at 10:27 pm

    Is that Dot? LMAO! I don’t know why it made me laugh.

Leave a Reply

