EPOQUE

Modern. Clean. Minimal. EPOQUE – Updates from a Second Life Boutique.

NEW Male Hair

Today I bring to you 5 new male hairs from Epoque!

These hairs were designed by a new designer to the team, Ras Nootan, who has been brought on just for this occasion. I leave you with a short and sweet post. Here are the new hairs, and at the bottom you can find the SLurl!

Ras Nootan for Epoque

Enjoy, guys. (and girls, these can totally be unisex)

❤ Vintage, and Ras!

http://slurl.com/secondlife/Eugene/128/175/24

One response to “NEW Male Hair

  1. Theodore Nacht August 13, 2009 at 1:17 am

    I already stopped by and picked up a style. I love it. I’m very excited for any further designs in this line! It looks just as good on me as it did in the picture. My compliments to the creator.

Leave a Reply

